UAW Local 249 Leadership Team


UAW Local 249 Officers are elected every three years by the membership.

  • President: Tony Renfro
  • Vice President: 
  • 2nd Vice President:Thomas Carr
  • Financial Secretary: Dana Davidson
  • Treasurer: Chrissy Kline
  • Recording Secretary: Shirley Mata
  • Trustees: Ed Scaggs, Sade Ott, and Jeremy Fue
  • Guide: Gary Thomas
  • Sgt. At-Arms: Jay Bosler
  • Bargaining Chairman: Jim Fisher
  • Bargaining Committee Members:  Dean Freed, Don Picard, John Travers
  • Skilled Trades Bargaining Committee: Scott Pyle
  • HVC Parts Depot Chairman: Brandon Zarda
  • Nurses Unit Bargaining Chair: Barb Patton
  • Retirees Representative: John Lowe